BR CAREs Registration is Online for students fully enrolled for 24-25 in grades K -6.

The mission of Bridgewater-Raritan Community After/Before School Recreation & Enrichment is to provide a safe environment where children can develop both socially and emotionally during the before/after school hours on the school grounds. Students will be given the opportunity to have recreational time outside, enjoy a snack, and complete homework with supervision from caring district employees. 

BR CAREs Contacts

Email is usually the best way to get in contact with the managers or coordinator.

  • If you need to make a change to which days your child regularly comes to BR CAREs, please email the BR CAREs Coordinator.

  • If you need to change your child's dismissal on specific days, use the PowerSchool change in dismissal form.

    • If you are filling out a change in dismissal form within 2 hours of dismissal, please also call the main office of your child's school.

    • Days attending can be swapped within the same week via the PowerSchool form, but cannot be swapped in separate weeks. If you have a need for your child to attend extra days, please email the BR CAREs coordinator.

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

Kevin Stianchi

BR CAREs Coordinator

kstianchi@brrsd.org

908-685-2777 x937553

Angelina Pecoraro-Natale

BR CAREs Adamsville Manager

apecoraro@brrsd.org

Gizelle Felice-Carter

BR CAREs Bradley Gardens Manager

gfelice-carter@brrsd.org

Dawn Sprintis

BR CAREs Crim Manager

dsprintis@brrsd.org

Courtney Smith

BR CAREs Hamilton Manager

courtneysmith@brrsd.org

Christie Mundy

BR CAREs Intermediate Manager

cmundy@brrsd.org

Wayne Segal

BR CAREs JFK Manager

wsegal@brrsd.org

Maggie Korbo

BR CAREs Milltown Manager

mkorbo@brrsd.org

Lisa D'Ascensio

BR CAREs Van Holten Manager

adascensio@brrsd.org

The program phones are only monitored during the program operation. They only accept phone calls, not texts.

Program

Email

Phone Number

BR CAREs at Adamsville

brcaresadamsville@brrsd.org

908-801-4319

BR CAREs at Bradley Gardens

brcaresbradleygardens@brrsd.org

908-801-4764

BR CAREs at Crim

brcarescrim@brrsd.org

908-358-6715

BR CAREs at Eisenhower

brcareseisenhower@brrsd.org

908-358-7214

BR CAREs at Hamilton

brcareshamilton@brrsd.org

908-239-1346

BR CAREs at Hillside

brcareshillside@brrsd.org

908-256-3109

BR CAREs at JFK

brcaresjfk@brrsd.org

BR CAREs at Milltown

brcaresmilltown@brrsd.org

908-358-7155

BR CAREs at Van Holten

brcaresvanholten@brrsd.org

Information

Policies